Latest Products http://www.acmeindustries.co.in Latest Products 16-12-22 en-us http://www.acmeindustries.co.in Antique Lanterns http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/antique-lanterns.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our exclusive range of innovative Antique Lanterns enhances the dcor of living spaces. Available with us are different varieties of lanterns including candle, wooden and electronic. Candle Lanterns http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/candle-lanterns.htm Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Exporter and Supplier of Candle Lanterns. One of our most artistic collections of products in the international market includes Candle Lanterns. Electronic Lanterns http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/electronic-lanterns.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply our highly energy efficient Electronic Lanterns all across the globe. Our large network of international clients appreciates us for being so consistent in our quality of products and services. Our premium quality halogen lamps perform seamlessly. Wooden Lanterns http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/wooden-lanterns.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden Lanterns that we deal with as exporters from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, are extensively used as home dcor items in various households, resorts, hotels, offices, etc. The designing of our item is very innovative. Copper Kitchen Accessories http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/copper-kitchen-accessories.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With impeccable finish and high range of durability, our Copper Kitchen Accessories enhance the beauty of a kitchen considerably. These have an extremely traditional appearance that creates a class of its own. Decorative Glass Products http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/decorative-glass-products.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Beautifully handcrafted Decorative Glass Products that we provide to our clients in every corner of the world are appreciated for their artistic designs and eye-catching patterns. They are used as home dcor items, for gifting purposes. Hanging Lamps http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/hanging-lamps.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Perfect illumination can transform the ambiance of any space. Our large and exclusive assortment of Hanging Lamps fulfills every criteria of uniformly lighting up a space in the most innovative ways. Mannequin Displays http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/mannequin-displays.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mannequin Displays are well-known for being attractive and giving realistic results in various places such as showrooms, retail outlets, shops, etc. The ones which we offer match our clients specifications accurately in terms of dimensions. Award Trophies http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/award-trophies.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For various types of competitions or events, our Award Trophies are highly recommended by most of the corporate companies. The finish of our products is fine and lustrous which gives them an appealing and smart appearance. Cremation Urns http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/cremation-urns.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The light Cremation Urns that we supply worldwide have earned recognition for their corrosion resistant properties and good strength. Their elegant and respectful designs make them ideal for holding cremation ashes. Copper Chafing Dishes http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/copper-chafing-dishes.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 At big events and gatherings for parties, marriages or any other occasion, our clients strongly prefer our products. Our Copper Chafing Dishes keep the stored food warm for a longer duration. Their corrosion free finish, classy appearance. Wooden Dhol http://www.acmeindustries.co.in/wooden-dhol.htm Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients with an extensive range of Wooden Dhol , which available in attractive shapes and size. Our entire product line is manufacture in accordance to the standards with the use of premium grade raw material. Available in custom-built designs, these products are used to roll all kinds of wires.Features : Perfect finishing Resistance to termite Dimensionally accurate Varied shapes & sizes